Youth Center Campus
91-1207 Renton Road
Ewa Villages, HI 96706
Ph. 681-8838 Fax: 681-5383

Middle/High School Campus
91-1130 Renton Road
Ewa Villages, HI 96706
Ph. 687-3638 Fax: 681-0904

Administrators:

President | Pastor James Reid

Early Childhood/Elementary Administrators | Donna Reid & Molly Norden

Middle/High School Administrator | Craig Calizo

 

Preschool/Elementary Teachers:

Mrs. Ashley May – K-3; amay@fcshawaii.org
Mrs. Cynthia Ke – K-4; cke@fcshawaii.org
Mrs. Molly Norden – K-4; mnorden@fcshawaii.org
Ms. Campbell – K-4; ccampbell@fcshawaii.org
Miss Jacqueline Lake – K-5; jlake@fcshawaii.org
Mrs. Rachel Delfft – K-5; rdelfft@fcshawaii.org
Mrs. Rose Morton – 1st grade; rmorton@fcshawaii.org
Mrs. Allie Salas – 1st grade; asalas@fcshawaii.org
Mr. Jonathan Salas – 2nd grade; jsalas@fcshawaii.org
Mrs. Liz Sablan – 3rd grade; lsablan@fcshawaii.org
Mr. Jerome Ichokwan – 4th grade; jichokwan@fcshawaii.org
Miss Becky Norden – 4th grade; rnorden@fcshawaii.org
Miss Stephanie Millen – 5th grade; smillen@fcshawaii.org
Mr. Rick Holt – Bible/PE; rholt@fcshawaii.org

 

Middle School/ High School Teachers:

Mr. Rob Deverell – Bible/Science; rdeverell@fcshawaii.org
Mr. Jason Norden – Bible/English/History; jnorden@fcshawaii.org
Miss Rhonda McGuire – Math/Science; rmcguire@fcshawaii.org
Mr. Keith Reid -English/Science; kreid@fcshawaii.org 
Mrs. Marilyn Reid – English; mreid@fcshawaii.org
Mr. Craig Calizo – Bible/History/Speech; ccalizo@fcshawaii.org
Mrs. Sarah Carroll – P.E./Study Hall; scarroll@fcshawaii.org

 

Secretaries:

Miss Becca Falk – Preschool/Elementary; bfalk@fcshawaii.org
Ms. Lei Uejo-Hakkei – Preschool/Elementary; lhakkei@fcshawaii.org
– Ms. Lei can also be reached at; friendship@fcshawaii.org
Ms. Kimberly Soto – Middle School/High School; ksoto@fcshawaii.org